Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions12

如何確認捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR是否適合我?
How can I know whether XELJANZ®/ XELJANZ® XR is right for me?XELJANZ®/ XELJANZ® XR is a medication referred to as a Janus kinase (JAK) inhibitor. Your physician can help discuss and determine if XELJANZ® or once-daily XELJANZ® XR is right for you.
服用捷抑炎®多久後會有明顯改善?
How soon would I notice improvements after taking XELJANZ®In some patients, XELJANZ® can begin to relieve joint pain and swelling in 2 weeks’ time and some even report improvement as early as 3 days aer taking XELJANZ®.3,12 Results from clinical trials showed that more than half of the XELJANZ® patients experienced symptom alleviation at 3 months. However, treatment progress may vary between individuals.13
我不想服用甲氨蝶呤,可以單獨服用捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR嗎?
I do not want to take methotrexate. Can XELJANZ®/ XELJANZ® XR work alone? XELJANZ®/ XELJANZ® XR can reduce joint pain, and help stop further joint damage, even without methotrexate. For more details, please discuss with your doctor. Do not discontinue medication without your doctor’s instruction.
忘記服藥,怎麼辦?
What should I do if I miss a dose? Contact your physician if you miss a dose or forget to take XELJANZ®/ XELJANZ® XR for an extended period of time. Never taper or discontinue medications without physician’s instruction.
藥效未如理想,怎麼辦?
What should I do if I am not getting the results I expected? Keep in mind that everybody is different. If you are not getting the results you expected, talk to your physician. Together, you can determine the next appropriate actions. Never discontinue medications without physician’s instruction.
於進行以腫瘤壞死因子抑制劑(TNFi)的治療期間,可以同時服用捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR嗎?
Can XELJANZ®/ XELJANZ® XR be taken with TNFi treatment? No. Be sure to tell your physician about all the medicines you are taking before the initiation of any new therapy.
捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR有哪些常見的副作用?
What are common side effects?The most common side effects are infections, such as upper respiratory tract infections and urinary tract infections. Please refer to the full prescribing information for details.

常見問題

常見問題

常見問題12

如何確認捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR是否適合我?
如何確認捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR是否適合我?捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR屬於JAK抑制劑類藥物。您可與您的主診醫生商討,決定是否適用捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR。
服用捷抑炎®多久後會有明顯改善?
服用捷抑炎®多久後會有明顯改善? 部分患者服用捷抑炎®後兩星期察覺藥物紓緩關節疼痛和腫脹,最快更於三天後發現病情有所改善。3,12 臨床研究結果顯示超過一半患者使用捷抑炎®3個月便感覺症狀有所改善。但療效受個人因素影響。13
我不想服用甲氨蝶呤,可以單獨服用捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR嗎?
我不想服用甲氨蝶呤,可以單獨服用捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR嗎?即使不與甲氨蝶呤混合使用,單獨服用捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR亦可以減少關節痛楚和防止關節進一步受損。詳情請向醫生商討,請勿擅自停藥。
忘記服藥,怎麼辦?
忘記服藥,怎麼辦?如果您忘記服藥,或已有一段時間沒有服藥,請聯絡醫生。未經指示,請勿擅自減少劑量或停藥。
藥效未如理想,怎麼辦?
藥效未如理想,怎麼辦?請謹記藥效因人而異。如果藥效未如理想,請告知醫生,共同決定下一步行動。未經指示,請勿擅自停藥。
於進行以腫瘤壞死因子抑制劑(TNFi)的治療期間,可以同時服用捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR嗎?
於進行以腫瘤壞死因子抑制劑(TNFi)的治療期間,可以同時服用捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR嗎?不可以。在開始任何新療程前,請務必告訴主診醫生您正在服用的所有藥物。
捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR有哪些常見的副作用?
捷抑炎®/捷抑炎®XR有哪些常見的副作用?最常見的副作用是感染症,包括上呼吸道感染、急性咽喉炎和泌尿道感染。詳情請參閱完整的處方資訊。